Trustees of Milngavie Music Club

President Hugh Macdonald
Concert Secretary Ahilya Noone
Business Secretary Colin Suckling
Treasurer Bill Parkes
Hospitality Convenor Lyndsay Ross
Publicity Officer

Barbara MacLeod

Committee Gill Brooks
Kenneth Brown
Jo Moody
Cameron Shepherd

Milngavie Music Club is grateful to the late John Edwards for setting up this website and many years of help and support.

emails for committee members

Please send to:


Image: "The Dreamy Cellist" from an original painting by Leslie Bender » - by permission.

Music Club emails

If you would like to be sent reminders of concerts, usually about once a month during the season, please email a request to:

(email and home addresses supplied to the Music Club will be used solely for the Club's own occasional mailings, and will not be divulged to third parties).

Milngavie Music Club is Scottish Charity SC010852

Website in collaboration with East Dunbartonshire Arts Council » "supporting voluntary arts groups in East Dunbartonshire".